Mitarbeiter

 

Name:

 

Telefon:

 

Zimmer:

 

E-Mail:

 

Weigl Heinz


09671 / 307-20

 

1.05

 

weigl@oberviechtach.de

 

Albang Gerhard


09671 / 307-25

 

1.08

 

albang@oberviechtach.de

 

Bodensteiner Sonja


09671 / 307-27

 

1.09

 

bodensteiner@oberviechtach.de

 

Breitschafter Sigrid


09671 / 307-16

 

06

 

breitschafter@oberviechtach.de

 

Hauer Anni


09671 / 307-20

 

1.02

 

hauer@oberviechtach.de

 

Hösl Michael


09671 / 307-10

 

04

 

hoesl@oberviechtach.de

 

Löschner Johann


09671 / 307-28

 

1.11

 

loeschner@oberviechtach.de

 

Mandl Andreas


09671 / 307-31

 

2.03

 

mandl@oberviechtach.de

 

Markl Hans


09671 / 307-24

 

04

 

markl@oberviechtach.de

 

Meller Regina


09671 / 307-17

 

2.03

 

meller@oberviechtach.de

 

Popelka Moritz


09671 / 307-14

01

popelka@oberviechtach.de

 

Roiger Ilona


09671 / 307-11

 

03

 

roiger@oberviechtach.de

 

Ruhland Wolfgang


09671 / 307-21

 

1.06

 

ruhland@oberviechtach.de

 

Ruml Johann


09671 / 2850

 

Bauhof

 

bauhof-ovi@online.de

 

Scherr Maria

09671/307-29 (über Personalverwaltung)

scherr@oberviechtach.de

Schlagenhaufer Gabriele


09671 / 307-27

 

1.09

 

schlagenhaufer@oberviechtach.de

 

Spichtinger Peter


09671 / 307-32

 

2.03

 

spichtinger@oberviechtach.de

 

Stigler Renate


09671 / 307-34

 

2.07

 

stigler@oberviechtach.de

 

Thanhäuser Lena


09671 / 307-12

 

03

thanhaeuser@oberviechtach.de

 

Welnhofer Stella


09671 / 307-13

 

02

 

welnhofer@oberviechtach.de